FastCurrent 40 / M
"Traveling Spirit"
Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2013

To view all of
FastCurrent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FastCurrent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Querétaro, Mexico
San José, Costa Rica
Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Taipei, Taiwan
Osaka, Japan
Cortes, Honduras
FastCurrent 40/M
Cartagena, Bolivar , Colombia
Looking for fun in Alajuela and San Jose.
After working myself almost to death overseas over the last few years, I realized I needed to take control of my life and reassess my priorities. I'm currently taking a year off work to travel from the US down through Central and South America. Because of this I currently have no home, and no job. I get it, I'm a real catch. I'm currently in the Spokane area but will be leaving at the end of July. Because of my situation, I'm obviously not available for any long term thing. But if you're interested in meeting up for dinner and drinks somewhere along my route, we can have a lovely evening and see what happens. I'd be happy just for the company.

My Ideal Person Someone with a smile on their face more often than not who appreciates any of the following things:
- outdoor activities
- sports
- deep conversations about topics we won't remember in the morning
- beer or whiskey
- a distinct lack of drama in their life
- music
- great sex

  • 40 / male
  • Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Travels to: Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: