Farmboy07843 61 / M
"Looking for real house wives !!!!"
Hopatcong, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 17, 2007

To view all of
Farmboy07843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Farmboy07843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple4fu32
New Jersey, United States
dripnwet2
Arkansas, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
bartow_angel3
New Brunswick, Canada
lonelynjgirlxxx
New Jersey, United States
GOODTIMES247692
South Carolina, United States
smuggler22
New Jersey, United States
hotsquirter1000
Pennsylvania, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Farmboy07843 61/M
Hopatcong, New Jersey
If I'm to close for comfort ,or to far to be practical . Then what is good for you ?
Introduction
I love to cam so lets party
LOL the safe sex of today
but if your interested in more
Hotlist me and I'll get back to you

My Ideal Person NSA friends and more! Interested in 1-1, MFM, FMF, Cuckold. if you have an idea toss it my way. We'll see if I like it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Farmboy07843's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hopatcong, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: