Fancy_couple2 30 / 47 / C
"**No Longer A Couple Just Male Playing Alone ** Looking for some naughty n sexy fun. We have had full swap before. And yes we liked it. I love to watch my man with another female. It gets me super wet... She loves getting lick and he also loves to get lick down low as well.. He has stamina and can go for hours. No minute man here.. lol any other questions write us. Don't be scared to message us.. and plz no drama! !!"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2012

To view all of
Fancy_couple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fancy_couple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lafgrl337
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sexymama1980
Louisiana, United States
rm_sharyn43
Louisiana, United States
hotcpl4fun112
Louisiana, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
playdoc4u
Louisiana, United States
4pleasure2u69
Louisiana, United States
cynicalstarryeye
Louisiana, United States
isismarie1410
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
Fancy_couple2 30/C
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm looking for sum hot and freaky fun. With a fun,sexy, trustworthy, down to earth women r couple . NO DRAMA! We also love attending swinging parties and club. We love going to Colettes in New Orleans. So enough about us message us n tell us about you

My Ideal Person looking for any woman or couple to have a really good time.

Information
  • 30/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1988 January 2, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue