Fab4us2 63 / 60 / C
"Gaining some experience"
Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 2007

To view all of
Fab4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fab4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ric5963
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
2hot2handal4us
Wisconsin, United States
kinky_cplfun
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Fab4us2 63/C
Grafton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Married couple (he is straight, she is bi) who have some light experience with 3-somes. Now would like to meet with a couple! Must be D & D free (shouldn't they all?). Bed post notchers need not apply. Non-smokers preferred, but light smokers who are considerate are fine. We prefer to make friends as well as have fun. We have played on the first date if there is attraction on both sides. We only play together and practice safe sex for penetration although not orally.

If your answers to "sexual orientation" or "drug use" is prefer not to say, then don't contact us - you're probably hiding something. We are not interested if you are a married man playing without your wife. Fun is fun, but cheating is still cheating.

Haven't had many hits, so we are going to free membership in July. Apparently free member cannot read mail now. So for those who have been mailing us, sorry, but we can't read them.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fab4us2's responses

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1954 August 14, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)