FWB45660 53 / 53 / C
"Revised Profile Bisexual couple looking for fun"
Country, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
FWB45660's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWB45660's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kooternicolett
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
mandmlovers318
West Virginia, United States
asianjung48
Ohio, United States
prettyeyes4u0069
Ohio, United States
boxgirl104
Ohio, United States
sexfreaksrus
Ohio, United States
cowboy719
Ohio, United States
Ksinneed
Ohio, United States
cuple4fun64
Ohio, United States
 
Status
FWB45660 53/C
Country, Ohio
Looking for Single FEMALE to help me cater to the Goddess this weekend in Mason area.
Introduction
We are a Master & Goddess couple looking for very certain things. Our personal and sexual lives are very strong so for others to join we have decided to lay out what we are truly about and truly looking for.

OUR LIVES AND RELATIONSHIP:

We are a BEST FRIENDS with Benefits couple and We truly live in the Master and Goddess form in every aspect of our couple lives. We live very strict and scheduled life geared towards each other.

The Master is strict and makes sure the Goddess is well care for in every aspect of her life and WORSHIPS THE GROUND SHE WALKS ON. The worship the Master has for the Goddess has taken several years to develop and mature to the fabulous point it is at now.

The Goddess answers to only the Master in her every aspect of her life. Everything she does revolves around please her master. It has taken a lot of training and punishment for her to get to the point of the goddess and nothing will ever change her. She truly has been taught, groomed to be a TRUE GODDESS. Everything revolves around the Masters Goddess!!!!!!

ABOUT US:
We are both attractive, HWP early 50’s sexual people. We are also very open and straight forward type of people.

The Master is very attractive 5’10 165 pounds professional type with short hair and goatee. Avg cock sized and fully clean shaven below.

The Goddess is Stunningly Gorgeous as well as 5’7 and 130 pounds with legs that are beautiful and go all the way up! She has incredible breasts and a Golden Pussy that you will beg for more of.

We are both smokers and do drink. We are not into heavy type drugs though the Goddess does enjoy getting happy so we are 420 friendly.

SEXUAL LIVES:
Our sexual lives are very strong and we have had few experiences with others some went well some not so well. We are both Bi Sexual and have played together and separate in both ways. We both enjoy both sexes. First and foremost, EVERYTHING SEXUAL REVOLVES AROUND THE MY GODDESS.
We only play as a couple and require both Master and Goddess be involved in the play with NO EXCEPTIONS!

My Ideal Person WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: Single Females and couples ages 35-up. Open to the right young female to properly train.

Single Persons we will consider must be Submissive, with the true willingness to do as told and be punished for failures. We are very open to adding a submissive into our lives. We are into bondage, all forms of penetrating sex. Very oral both ways and leave no part of partner’s body unseen or touch. We are very clean and require same as we DO NOT use condoms. Everything is bare. We love the messes.

Single Female- Must be beautiful, HWP. She should be Blonde or Brunette, Bisexual and would be required to play with Master as well as the Goddess as our toy. Required to be oral both ways giving and receiving, open to all forms of sex. Kissing is also required. You will be used for our enjoyment however we chose that to be and will be treated to all the benefits as Goddess sees fit as well.

Couples we will consider must be very open minded as we are into bondage, all forms of penetrating sex. Very oral both ways and leave no part of partner’s body unseen or touch. We are very clean and require same as we DO NOT use condoms. Everything is bare. We love the messes.

Couples- Must be attractive HWP couple that both play fully bisexual sucking cock or eating pussy doesn’t make you fully bisexual.

There are few things we are not open to as long as all parties agree.
1 thing that is not open to negotiation is the Goddesses ass. She loves anal sex however this is the masters only. NOONE is allowed to be in the Goddesses ass.

Again I will state so it’s known
EVERYTHING SEXUAL AND NOT REVOLVES AROUND THE MY GODDESS.

If you are interested please email us with pictures of both face and body. We will only reply to those the send photos. If you are not gold members please hotlist and or flirt we will find you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bisexual Orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Sandra Bullock, Brad Pitt, Bradley Cooper, Heidi Klum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FWB45660's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Country, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either