FREAKY6775 42 / 45 / C
Chester, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
FREAKY6775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FREAKY6775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
FREAKY6775 42/C
Chester, Virginia
Back as a couple
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal
Wife is back for good. We are a D/D free married couple currently residing in Richmond Area who would like to explore and exchange in sexual pleasures. My husband is 5'6", 41 yrs old, bald (by choice), attractive with some extra baggage. I am a 5'!", 45yrs old, attractive, with a winning personality, short hair (by choice) and some extra baggage. We enjoy dining, movies and entertaining. My husband has a sports bike and he loves to ride. I like to write and assist with all challenges, big or small. We are interested in meeting with people in their mid to 30s,50s small to medium build that are interested in exploring with us. Male must have at least average to nice sized penis with significant girth and the female must have a nice ass and extremely nice breasts and must be willing to engage in oral/anal sex. Toys allowed, but NO bondage or pain. We are also interested in threesomes,swapping.


My Ideal Person Down to earth fun and that can laugh and be yourself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Latex, Massage

View more of FREAKY6775's responses

  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1975 July 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)