FMCalgary 38 / 47 / C
"A few drinks, a bit of flirting, lost underwear; a recipe for adventure."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
FMCalgary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FMCalgary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
FMCalgary 38/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
We are starting our search for a bull!
We are a fun couple in a long-term and loving relationship who are less-experienced in the lifestyle but looking to spice things up. This is not to fill a void but to add another dimension to our sex life. We are excited to meet other like-minded people who want to have a lot of fun. We have experimented with voyeurism, exhibitionism and have participated in a swap which we really enjoyed, but there is always so much more! We are looking for other couples and/or groups and can probably be persuaded to try just about anything as long as there is a spark of some kind.

We have a membership to the CAPC (Calgary) and that would probably be an excellent place to meet up with potential "friends" as it encourages play in a no pressure atmosphere. However, meeting for a coffee or drinks works just as well if you would like a chance to get to know us just a little bit and see if there is a mutual attraction.

We look forward to meeting new and exciting people in person, but if you can't hold up a simple conversation on AdultFriendFinder, we may lose interest. We try our best to keep the conversations going, but if your response is always limited to one word, then we probably won't make the effort.

Gentlemen when we are interested in you we WILL contact you so you don't need to waste your time messaging us. But we are flattered anyways.

My Ideal Person Couples who are respectful of boundaries, love to flirt and participate in conversations full of innuendo, who are not looking for Barbie and Ken (although you CAN play with us).

We also are not looking for Barbie and Ken but we are looking for people who at least try to take care of themselves,(however, we won't kick you out of the bed if you are Ken & Barbie - as long as you are anatomically correct .

We don't mind messaging back and forth a bit - but we would like to meet you sometime soon. >>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We want to be "servants" for a night to a couple
that have experience. (safe words would be in effect that
end the session for everyone, not slow it down).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FMCalgary's responses

  • 38/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 10, 1979 August 21, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Batman Batgirl
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts