FLHXandSporty 49 / 35 / C
"Ocean shores bikers on the beach need a female to go with me"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 3, 2005

To view all of
FLHXandSporty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLHXandSporty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swcm12345
Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, Thailand
HotBlondeToy
Washington, United States
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
VancouverWaCpl2
Missouri, United States
terrajean2
Washington, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
RobbySherri69
Washington, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
FLHXandSporty 49/C
Everett, Washington
Ocean shores next weekend bikers on the beach. Open to any female takers that would like to go
Introduction
We are a couple, she's 26, he's 48, members of NH. We both ride our own Harley's but sometimes she rides on the back of mine. We are also very active and love the outdoors, camping, bbqing, some sports, ect but we are always up for nights in snuggling too. Isn't she HOT!
About Her:
She is 5'4", VERY height/weight prop and has long, thick, curly hair to her waist (when straight ). Has looked incredible in everything I’ve seen her in! (more pics to come)

She very much enjoys sex in both dominant and submissive positions and likes to experiment with various toys and flavors . I think she knows almost every position in the Kama Sutra book and finds pleasure in just about all of them! She is a multi-O, as soon as you slide in…there she goes! In the right atmosphere with the right female she can be bi-curious but if the answer is no she is good with that.

She has a kind, generous and giving heart. When something strikes her as funny, her laugh seems to make every man look her way and she looks at each new day as a chance to have fun. She REALLY likes meeting new people and is always up for trying new things both in and out of the bedroom. Have anything you’d like to show her gentlemen?


About Him:
He is 5’7”, a muscular 150 and incredibly blue eyes (the girls are SO jealous!). He looks unbelievably hot in his chaps or leather pants with just his vest (pics coming soon I promise!).

He doesn’t do submissive very well but he excels at the dominant, all the way to the handcuffs by the headboard and Velcro sheets for the ladies. Loves both giving and receiving oral but can only receive so long before he just HAS to give the same pleasure he is receiving and he is capable of going several rounds a day!

He is the most generous person I have ever met but won’t be taken advantage of. He likes to laugh everyday; even when things don’t fall into place the way he wants he just looks at it as a new adventure. He works too much and too hard but he plays just as hard when he has the chance!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet easy going COUPLES who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom and like to experiment. Personality is EVERYTHING! Would you like to meet us for drinks? We are willing and look forward to meeting you...

Information
  • 49/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1968 April 21, 1983
Travels to: Reno, Nevada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Boeing Elec
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A