EzpzLemonSqueeze 57 / M
"busy this summer, but would find time to see if there is a spark... looking for some... Traveling to... Dinner? Cocktails? Other?"
Windsor Locks, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
EzpzLemonSqueeze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EzpzLemonSqueeze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arubagal
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Pineloppi
Florida, United States
OrgasmicAsian
Illinois, United States
caitlyn48101
Michigan, United States
757girl4fun
New Hampshire, United States
Cougar_Vanessa
New York, United States
Madpassion5
New Jersey, United States
Abriele
Ontario, Canada
Cmj1982fun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
EzpzLemonSqueeze 57/M
Windsor Locks, Lancashire , United Kingdom
new adventure this week... in Glasgow Scotland... cum join me!!
Introduction
I tried to approach this with little to no inhibitions. In summary, I joined in 2016 not knowing what to expect. I am very active with work and feel Iike life is flying by so I need to make my social side a priority. I play basketball and work out when I can. Skiing use to be high on my list too. Ok, that said I am not looking for a serious relationship at this time but an enjoyable time with a happy ending for both of us if the urge is apparent . And you?

My Ideal Person Energetic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EzpzLemonSqueeze's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Windsor Locks, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Travels to: Washington DC, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager at a Fortune 500 company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: