Eyecandy069 56 / F
"Sexy, confident bifem seeks discrete play (Fem only!)"
MetroMichigan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2001

To view all of
Eyecandy069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eyecandy069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmicouple69
Michigan, United States
Thickrik10
Michigan, United States
newname12321
Ohio, United States
rm_gaks1
Michigan, United States
lovegirls497
Michigan, United States
barepussy69069
Michigan, United States
BoyToyReady2Ride
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Eyecandy069 56/F
MetroMichigan, Michigan
Introduction
I am a beautiful, married woman. I enjoy my man, but there is nothing like a woman's touch. I have experience, and prefer the same....I am tall, athletic and have many adventurous hobbies. I am ultimately looking for a beautiful woman to have fun with, to laugh with, to travel with, to share incredible sex with. I have the ability to travel, so location is not an issue. My husband encourages "the other secret side of my personality", so he is not an issue. Email me if you like tall beautiful, educated blonde's, who love sex. Fantasies can come true...(Emails with Pics will be answered first.. NO MEN PLEASE!REPEAT FOR ALL YOU RETARDED MEN THAT EMAIL ME EVERY DAY....NO MEN PLEASE

My Ideal Person A woman just like myself. Confident, goodlooking, adventurous, sensual and wants a friendship first.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of Eyecandy069's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • MetroMichigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: