[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Exploringthis23 42 / 37 / C
"Still newbies looking for that perfect couple/people to start swinging. Been away now back to get it done.. My partner wants another guy to fuck me and wants a lady to pleasure me. I'm looking forward to it 😉"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2015

To view all of
Exploringthis23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploringthis23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
Waitakere, New Zealand
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Oklahoma, United States
Setubal, Portugal
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Exploringthis23 42/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Hey guys we are looking forward to making new friends and maybe travelling the world.. Live Life to the Fullest!!!
Looking for like minded people. Chilled and wanting to get to know each other.. Pic swaps and chat and maybe webchat if comfortable, then meet and greet dance and have fun and if there is chemistry then who knows what we can do from there. Open minded and want to have fun..

My Ideal Person People that want to have fun go out dancing before we get too old and enjoy our company.. No pushy people please.. I have never been with a female, so I would love to experience a woman's touch, she has to make me feel hot and sexy. So I'm also looking for the right female to be my first and teach me a few things... Well F actually hasn't done any swinging at all so looking for new experiences..

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1975 April 23, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Construction Administration
Race: Other Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None