ExploringAll 38 / M
"Home in SF for now. Open minded. If you're interested, send me an email!"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2012

To view all of
ExploringAll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExploringAll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ExploringAll 38/M
San Francisco, California
I'm a "normal" 34 year old guy, if there is such a thing. I'm at the point in my life where I'm past the "Vanilla" side of sex. There is so much more out there to explore than the norm.

I love curvy women and would be open to having a threesome with a couple. (Or maybe even just being the cameraman ) I love to have a good time and enjoy meeting new people in general. Anything else you want to know, just send me a message!

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Is there such a thing? As long as you have a good head on your shoulders, know how to let loose and have a good time, and are not a psychopath, we'll probably get along.

I'm open to all races, prefer an age range of under 45, and enjoy an athletic figure as well as one with some natural curves in all the right places.

  • 38 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: