Explorer3223 33 / M
"I am extremely open to new ideas and looking to explore new fetishes/fantasies..."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
Explorer3223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Explorer3223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,057,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tommywho52
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyabby1975
Michigan, United States
nenintasucia
Indiana, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
lookforfun32
Michigan, United States
tmackmd32
Maryland, United States
rm_wetforu123
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Explorer3223 33/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a good time and I hope that you are too! As it says I am open to new ideas and one of my biggest turn ons is fulfilling others fetishes and fantasies! I travel a lot for work...not just throughout my home stat, but throughout the midwest and occasionally the entire US.

A few of my turn ons: Exhibitionism (I have more than enough fantasies/scenarios), public play, cam play (yes I have one - but I prefer skin 2 skin), cpls/threeseoms....really the possibilities are endless and I am definitely willing to explore your fantasies and fetishes!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Explorer3223's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1985
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English