ExplorTogether52 56 / 52 / C
"Sex buddies looking for other friends"
Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
ExplorTogether52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExplorTogether52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PajamaGame
New Jersey, United States
stocksrus
New Jersey, United States
mforfungnj
New Jersey, United States
sparky9475
New Jersey, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
parejas65
New Jersey, United States
Explore2SomeFun
New York, United States
DrummerBoy6194
New Jersey, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ExplorTogether52 56/C
Rutherford, New Jersey
Introduction
changing the wording in our profile (again)...we've been here for more than a few months now and haven't met anyone offline...we're looking for a couple or single who can host at their home, not a motel, and lives relatively close to our location so please consider that before emailing us from east jibib...we're looking for a relaxed sexual setting where we can either watch each other or ideally get more involved in sharing sex amongst ourselves...we not looking to "date" so if dinner and drinks is your thing, fine, but we're probably not a match...we're not in a rush and understand there needs to be some trust before hosting at your home but we're obviously not complete strangers...AdultFriendFinder has a credit card and billing address for everyone so I'm guessing that limits anyone trying to do anything illegal...we're not Ken & Barbie and have realistic ideas in that area and hope you do too...please don't flirt, make an attempt if you are interested and we promise to reply...it's not rocket science, we're all in this together so let's have some fun...looking forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Sane, sexy & comfortable in their own skin...local and can host

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1961 October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say