EurAznBoi8 42 / M
"Danu825..."
LINE, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2006

To view all of
EurAznBoi8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EurAznBoi8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noiandax
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sgmysg6162
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
divabutterfly74
Bangkok, Thailand
Guess_it
Suk., Thailand
Toplbbangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
tarotaro555
Thailand, bangkok
Cum4Bella
London, Thailand
alexlek4u
TH, Thailand
rm_FRANKANDLEK
bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
EurAznBoi8 42/M
LINE, Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
wanna lick your asshole and kneel down to serve you everything
Introduction
I am a handsome, intelligent, mixed-race guy living in Bangkok. Am here to connect with cool/sexy/interesting women for friendship.

My personality is shy, relaxed, kinky and submissive. I love to travel, eat different foods, experience the cultures of the world and meet new and interesting people.

Key Stats: 178 cm; 72 g; 7" cock

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy, relaxed and interesting women that are fun to chat with. If you'd like to know me more, please just send a wink or message and i'll get back with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a sissy slave for a woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EurAznBoi8's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • LINE, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 21, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: