EsteChicoSi 44 / M
"Nos divertimos? jugamos? ;-)"
SEVILLA, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
EsteChicoSi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EsteChicoSi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,043 Active Members!*
 
Status
EsteChicoSi 44/M
SEVILLA, Andalucia , Spain
Adoro la belleza y el placer :-)
Introduction
Me gusta la gente que se cuida pero sin obsesiones. Me encanta el sexo discreto, prohibido, morboso, por puro juego, por puro placer, descomplicado... Prefiero sexo en pareja pero no me importaría probar cosas nuevas si tienes alguna fantasía inconfesable... no me interesa nada serio ni nada que me cree complicaciones, y mucho menos creártelas a ti... solo sexo divertido, disfrutar un rato y luego seguir con nuestras vidas hasta la próxima.... ¿se parece a lo que te interesa a ti?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of EsteChicoSi's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • SEVILLA, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1973
Travels to: SEVILLA, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None