Erth_Muse 54 / M
"Ohh, she's like a tiger-r-r... I've always wondered what's inside her-r-r.."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2004

To view all of
Erth_Muse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erth_Muse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,391,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Alabama, United States
Queensland, Australia
Arizona, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
Erth_Muse 54/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
An enigmatic man, I have many hidden talents. I'm kind of shy, feeling a little more comfortable writing to people on the internet, yet come out of my shell with favorable interactions. I enjoy returning them in kind.

I'm tall, with long, flowing, silvery/blonde hair, sensual lips, & have a great sense of humour. I have many interests both online & off. I’m very tactile & always enjoy the touch of another.

I’ve been a member of AdultFriendFinder for a while now, & have enjoyed many good times, fun chats, exciting 1-on-1 interludes, & spectacular group gatherings. I have enjoyed many & varied experiences along the way. I’ve even managed to pick up the odd kink/fetish or two. I’ve always enjoyed spending special occasions with the right company.

I'm interested in meeting a lady, a couple or a group of people for casual fun. I enjoy easy going meetings, with the possibility of extra activities.

My Ideal Person I would enjoy meeting someone for sparkling chat on the internet. From wildly interesting to deeply erotic, I enjoy them all. Moving onward, an exclusive dinner for 2, 3, or even more is of great interest to me. Someone who would adore an intimate and exciting rendezvous. Maybe to share a late night movie, company & ice cream with. One who seeks an exciting mind, maybe some candlelight and music. Or even someone brave enough to leave the lights on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The White Stripes, Nirvana, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Erth_Muse's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: National Nuisance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: