Erregpaar 46 / 45 / C
"Heute schon gepaart?"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2007

To view all of
Erregpaar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erregpaar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tbonekt40
Idaho, United States
sandra1986sucht
Hesse, Germany
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
rm_cplcam2cam
Izmir, Turkey
paar2140
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexy_n_Lovly
Hesse, Germany
toni_lola_love
Alberta, Canada
Karie36Ds
Washington, United States
janalieb
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
Erregpaar 46/C
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
Findet uns heute abend im IM (Instant Messenger)...
Introduction
Erregbares und attraktives Paar sucht ebensolches für dies und das. Bei offenbarer Erregung wunderbar offene Paarungsbereitschaft. Wir sind schwer festzunageln, aber versuchts doch einfach mal...

My Ideal Person Unser Traumpaar sollte attraktiv und niveauvoll sein. Ausserdem natürlich für vieles offen, wobei das natürlich im Detail zu klären ist. Wir haben ja auch nicht (immer) auf alles Lust...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Killers, Smiths, Bowie

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Keine Frage: Sandwich. Punkt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Klar - aber bloss genau so oft wie mit weniger berhmten
Personen...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Erregpaar's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1973
Travels to: Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Hometown: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Master Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C