Eroz_tij 57 / M
"Hola, me encantaria conocerte te animas..."
Tijuana, B.C., Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2005

To view all of
Eroz_tij's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eroz_tij's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_1monita
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_Mededea69
Baja California Norte, Mexico
chika9999
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
Eroz_tij 57/M
Tijuana, B.C., Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Vamos conociendonos que tal resulta y podramos cultivar una amistad o algo mas, quieres un complice?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaria estar con dos mujeres a la vez y que ellas controlen
la situacion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me encantaria tener un encuentro con Demmi More, en un playa
solitaria, solos los dos, hariamos el amor en el mar y bajo
una palmera disfrutando la soledad y el atardecer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eroz_tij's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tijuana, B.C., Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1960
Travels to: Tijuana, B.C., Baja California Norte
Hometown: Tijuana, B.C., Baja California Norte
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ventas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None