Eroticlyintens4u 54 / F
"4/18/15 Sensuous,Naughty Cougar Desires Challenge to Please 2-3 Males (Mine is straight)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Eroticlyintens4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eroticlyintens4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
Eroticlyintens4u 54/F
San Diego, California
Introduction
My attraction is to men primarily with some female bi-curious play at times in the mix. It would be great to find another male or two men for ongoing play with myself and my male friend. We'd like to see your face and body pics we all meet for drinks and get acquainted & learn each other's fantasies! We are both educated professionals, easy going, fun loving upbeat people and I love to please and be pleased by two or three males. We both have aventuresome spirits I'm eager to test my limits of my own erotic appetite for male energy and explore my kinky desires. I love oral and anal sex as well being very reciprocal. Respect, cleanliness and being DD free is the most important. I love almost all soulful rhythm & blues or old classic soulful hits & have a broad range of taste for music!! Able to play during the weekends . A woman's pleasure plateaus are varied at many different levels of intensity and I believe I make have reached them all but only to discover this. I'm multiorgasmic and yes I will absolutely be sure to please two men. I've been told several times & I can just say they are non stop & Extremely intense! Toys will be included at times! Likely a little bit every time

My Ideal Person See it all in the intro paragraph

Information
  • 54 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1964
Travels to: Los Angelas, California
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: