[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
EroticIdeasM 55 / M
"Smart Looking for Smart"
Acton, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
EroticIdeasM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EroticIdeasM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EroticIdeasM 55/M
Acton, Massachusetts
Dinner&Movie anyone?
Smart, creative, attentive. Looking to explore many different things. A FWB would be nice not impossible that that could develop into something more. I would like to find someone that I could be good to and good for.

Oh. if you're profile contains something to the effective of, "I just have so many replies, please be patient!" Nooo problem, you will not be hearing from me. I'm not going to pour my heart out into a reply that you're going to blithely ignore while combing replies for the best cock-shot.

My Ideal Person Self Aware, Sexy, Sexual, Intelligent(as smart as me not necessary, smarter than me welcome), Capable, Independent.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of EroticIdeasM's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Acton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Dude
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses