Erick_Lagunero 47 / M
"Hombre cariƱoso busca..... Mujer"
Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
Erick_Lagunero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erick_Lagunero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lian0_o
Online NOW!
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Macroglosia69
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Estrella788
soltera, Ecuador
Siguememispasos
Queretaro, Mexico
rm_susanbel
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
rm_irian11
Distrito Federal, Mexico
GisselLove
Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Status
Erick_Lagunero 47/M
Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un chico, educado, profesionista, bien parecido con mucho sentido del humor y con muchas ganas de pasarla bien.

My Ideal Person Busco una persona que tenga deseos de pasarla bien y en armonia.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, Kacey - Actriz Porno, me encanta su cuerpo, en especial
su trasero.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Erick_Lagunero's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: