Eric115515 46 / M
"Just looking for friends."
SHERIDAN, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2013

To view all of
Eric115515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eric115515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ron4264
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
glitter216
Wyoming, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Carebear7172
Washington, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Eric115515 46/M
SHERIDAN, Wyoming
I need a distraction
Introduction
I will send a face pic on request once I get to know you better. I have more to tell so just ask me questions. Thank you

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is willing to experiment.Someone that doesn't mind me taking control most of the time.I'm dominate by nature so a submissive would be great to meet. In good shape but doesn't have to be a gym rat. Someone that takes care of them selves in all the right places. Personal hygiene has to be very good. I work out at least 4 days a week so hoping to meet someone that is some what in shape but I'm not perfect so you don't need to be either. But if your work out that tells me a lot about your life style.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eric115515's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • SHERIDAN, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green