Erectsandfirm 59 / M
"Don't have such a hang up about age when performance is the key"
Palm City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
Erectsandfirm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erectsandfirm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,728,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeeC33
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tara_w45
Florida, United States
Andrea_Alias
Florida, United States
rm_Anall305
Florida, United States
shybbwincentralf
Florida, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
susi_qt169
Florida, United States
sunshine101039
Florida, United States
 
Status
Erectsandfirm 59/M
Palm City, Florida
Introduction
Not looking for any commitment or drama. Most days horny especially in the mornings and need to relieve the pressure build up. Love oral both giving and receiving. Also enjoy giving anal if ok with the partner. Available during daytime weekday encounters only and doesn't matter where as I am flexable. As long as it is private and discreet. I am assuming that woman on this site are on here for one reason only and not any long term commitments except sexual pleasure. That's why there are other sites for those commitments.

My Ideal Person Love a woman that is preferably wet and lets me know if she is enjoying herself while getting down on her. I like when you talk dirty and nasty and I like to dominate. I like a woman that is discreet and we are only together to satisfy our own needs.
If you are not interested and I contact you through here have the courtesy to say I am not interested instead of just not responding at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Erectsandfirm's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Palm City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: