Er43undSie30 49 / 35 / C
"Wir suchen Sie/Paar für Real Cam/Tele-check KEINE SOLO MÄNNER NO SOLO MALE"
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
Er43undSie30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Er43undSie30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,183,365 Active Members!*
 
Status
Er43undSie30 49/C
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Er hat Sturmfrei und sucht für Montag den 21.05.18 Sie oder Paar zum ausleben unserer gemeinsamen Geilheit
Introduction
sie ist 31 füllig mit 110F titten bi interressiert und rasiert
er ist 45 normal gebaut und rasiert
Wir suchen Sie oder paare für Real aus unserer umgebung !! ACHTUNG Cam/Tele-check

My Ideal Person Spaß zu dritt mit einer weiteren Sie oder zu viert mit Paar !! KEINE SOLO MÄNNER NO SOLO MALE

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zu viele passen hier nicht hin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein kommt man ja eh nicht dran !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Er43undSie30's responses

Information
  • 49/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, nein
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1968 November 2, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: selbstständig Augenoptikerin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either