Equilibrista83 34 / M
"Disfrutando la vida"
Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 8, 2011

To view all of
Equilibrista83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Equilibrista83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoledRilesAmity
Puebla, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
apretaditalove
Distrito Federal, Mexico
adlaremse27
Distrito Federal, Mexico
curiosmat
Veracruz, Mexico
XimenaSantoyo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
amante8595
Veracruz, Mexico
eatalldick
Michigan, United States
Brizasexy85
Puebla, Mexico
 
Status
Equilibrista83 34/M
Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla , Mexico
caliente muy caliente
Introduction
mi mail es altimaaxe de hot.Un poco complicado hablar de uno mismo, solo puedo decir que me gusta vivir bien y al maximo, disfrutar todos los placeres que la vida puede dar, espero conocerlos, mi mail es altimaaxe de hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Equilibrista83's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1983
Travels to: puebla, Mexico
Hometown: puebla, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trabajador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: