EmyetAkyio 36 / 25 / C
"Couple cherchant à s'amuser"
Cahors, Midi-Pyrenees, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
EmyetAkyio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmyetAkyio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,350,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
EmyetAkyio 36/C
Cahors, Midi-Pyrenees , France
Introduction
Nous avons envie d'essayer un plan à trois avec un homme bi ou une femme bi, nous sommes très ouverts, sans tabous, alors venez discuter et plus si affinités

Dominatrice débutante, j'aimerais voir mon homme s'amuser avec un/une homme/femme en dominant les deux et évidement participer aussi

Contacter-nous !

My Ideal Person Un soumis qui aime la domination ( indulgence requise, je débute en tant que dominatrice !) et qui est aussi intéressé par mon homme.

ou

Une femme bi soumise qui aimerait autant s'amuser avec moi qu'avec mon homme.
Je suis curieuse et aimerai découvrir le sexe avec une femme.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EmyetAkyio's responses

Information
  • 36/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cahors, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1982 July 22, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None