EmmaSapphire 29 / F
"Naughty Mormon girl with a Gator Clap!! Love My Gator Country!!!"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2017

To view all of
EmmaSapphire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmmaSapphire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,822,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TattoedHotties
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
49again
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
jenny4u2play
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
havetheDforyourV
Florida, United States
presto197
Araucania, Chile
smitty123456788
Tennessee, United States
Mattparker0691
Arizona, United States
uber747
Florida, United States
352NSA
Florida, United States
 
Status
EmmaSapphire 29/F
Gainesville, Florida
I must be ovulating.
Introduction
Loving my new home in Florida!! Gainesville is now home! Love being back in Florida!! Had to get the fuck out of Utah.. Seriously.... 9 years ago I went to the University of Florida and lived in Gainesville it was the time of my life. I had to move back and now here I am! Utah was not the place for me or my sexual lifestyle..

Spent the weekend in Gainesville and oh my. What fun. Such a difference from Salt Lake. Utah will not be missed.I so missed it here.

More about me: Born and raised in Salt Lake C, I'm pretty much your typical Mormon girl. Curves, large 34DDD natural breasts, round booty, and a natural blonde lol. More importantly I'm Perverted, kinky, funny, fun, submissive, horny, dirty, sensual, slutty, sarcastic, lovable, and sweet. Like most Mormon girls I Love watching a man cum. And Like a true Floridian I'm into all kinds of fetishes! Im the perfect blend!

I grew up in Salt Lake. I'm from the small knit community. I was the black sheep of the area and the town slut. I had to get out. Simple as that. To a place more liberal and sexually open. Somewhere where I wouldn't have to deal with guilt to be the person I am. I needed to be close to Gainesville. Gator country. Where I can act out and be who and do what I want to do. To my desire. Did I mention I'm a HUGE Gators fan!! Love going to games! Love visiting Gainesville whenever I can. The idea is to live in Jacksonville and try to be "normal" and then drive to Gainesville to act out sexual desires and let loose. So far so good. My first week back I was able to with ease have some fun with a couple and met some new male friends who I met here on this site. I like to get to know guys first here, mutual masturbation is ideal. And then build from there.

Yes looking for new friends. Non judgmental. Sexually open. Yes someone who knows how to treat a woman. Looking for someone in Gainesville. Someone who I can travel to on the weekends or during the week to act out the things I need to act out.

Very open sexually. Not much into being monogamous or anything too serious. I moved to Florida to have fun. And enjoy my sexual prime.

My Ideal Person Explore and experience new sexual experiences together. I am open minded to fetishes and very open with my body. Spoil me good and Ill give you everything you crave.

I like to get to know guys first here, mutual masturbation is ideal. And then build from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EmmaSapphire's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1988
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Masturbator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: