EmEss14 32 / M
"Checking this site out to see what its all about. Would love to meet some new people?"
Sherman Oaks, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
EmEss14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmEss14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deathmetaldiva13
California, United States
ParisSlut
Tennessee, United States
LikeThemRockHard
California, United States
BUBBLEYUMMIE
California, United States
slut4more
California, United States
NerdiZombie
California, United States
CurvyDomX6
California, United States
TheGirICrushing
Washington, United States
Chatykaty
California, United States
 
Status
EmEss14 32/M
Sherman Oaks, California
Looking to connect with others. Very open and looking forward to meeting new people.
Introduction
Pretty simple guy. Looking to expand my horizons and make new friends. Low mileage, witty, great sense of humor, and can be sarcastic at times. Not necessarily looking for a relationship, but not apposed to one either. Hit me up if you're interested and we'll see where it goes.

My Ideal Person I'm not a picky person. I'm always game to meet new people. Don't be shy and drop me a line

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
typical milf/cougar encounter. just having an older woman
come on to me would be the best.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, sensual oils

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EmEss14's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Sherman Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Freelance Artist
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: