Elmassavio 33 / M
"friends/hangout and see where it goes from there. I do typicalAm an easy going guy that believes life can be lived best by staying happy so i always do things that makes me happy, avoid unnecessary drama and stay true to myself. Am very spontaneous too,always open to trying new things and ambitious.In summation, i think i could be fun when it's needed and focused when it's needed too.ly like to meet for drinks before hand and make sure there is a connection. We both have to agree or it does not happen. Iam are easy going, open minded cum take look 😋"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
Elmassavio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elmassavio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Elmassavio 33/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Athletic. Discrete and looking for a good time. Easy going and fun. Drug and disease free.if you wanSo what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas...hmmm? You want to know more about me email me Iam free!

My Ideal Person Looking for a respectful women , between the ages of 25 - 45 to Must be clean, discreet and respectful!!! Also I need face pictures. , but don't tell me who you are!!! I need to see a face that I know I am going to attracted too and wanting more! WARNING: Institutions or individuals who use this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you use any of these, as stated above, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

  • 33 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: