EllieSlater 35 / F
"Fun, open minded couple searching for others who want to play. Please don't be shy. Drop me a message and let's see where it leads. Especially if something on here catches your eye."
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
EllieSlater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EllieSlater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,862,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluvporn2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
TheFirstSmig
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Wes2221000
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
SecretToy1980
Indiana, United States
Biggouf
Tennessee, United States
jtclookingforfun
Indiana, United States
hottimes6673
Indiana, United States
CapnM317
Kentucky, United States
rm_softWolfen
Indiana, United States
 
Status
EllieSlater 35/F
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
I am a short, blonde, blue eyed, kinky female.You are more than welcome and invited to learn about the beautiful storm that is me. He is very tall, blue eyed, strawberry blonde, and very skilled in pleasuring a female. (I may be a tad biased there though) I am happy in my relationship with my man. Although, I would really enjoy some female company as well. Ideally, I want the two of us to get to know each other as well as play. Then possibly have her join my man and I. The later is not a requirement, just a hopeful maybe. I highly enjoy sharing my mans cock with another female. NOTE: My man has the final decision on who we do choose to involve our selves with in any type of play. With that being said, I/we are here searching. Are you out there?
In other news...
My man and I are interested in getting to know and play with other couples. However, at this point in time we are not looking for full swap unless everything clicks into place just right. Sorry guys, unless you want to watch me pleasure your lady for a bit I can't chat with you.
If you want to know what turns me on then inquire about my tumblr page. I will warn you ahead of time it's not for vanilla folks and is extremely graphic.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable with herslef, knows what she wants, and goes for it. Someone who enjoys exploring what life offers.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: