ElderDude5 70 / M
"MM iso of discreet relationship"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
ElderDude5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElderDude5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,710,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trouble_X_2
Michigan, United States
waterfordgal08
Michigan, United States
stardustldy3
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ElderDude5 70/M
Howell, Michigan
Introduction
MWM, fit, healthy, clean, iso of MF, race open, who enjoys conversation and passion. Not out to change anyone's situation, but to fill in the gaps with friendship and passion.

My attitude towards love making is to bring my partner to as many orgasms as she can handle, and the rest will take care of itself. Open to anything but pain.

I am a card carrying nudist and enjoy nudism.

I do consider myself laid back and ez going and enjoy getting to know someone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I do enjoy mutual orgasm with my partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Getting my partner off

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meryl Streep. Glenn Close. I admire the way they have taken
care of themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ElderDude5's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 13, 1947
Hometown: Madison Heights, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: