Egrr2Please4 46 / M
"Looking for someone who is serious about meeting!"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
Egrr2Please4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Egrr2Please4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
Egrr2Please4 46/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
I am easy going person with a great sense of humor. The "boy next door" type with an ability to carry a conversation.
I believe in chivalry and respect and I am always a gentleman. I am 5' 5", about 170 pounds and I am in good shape.

I love to please my partners and I am very open to try new things. If you choose to meet me, I think you will be glad that you did.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends who are discreet. A woman, women, or a couple who would be interested in joining me on some adventures in the bedroom. If you think that you might be interested, please send me an email or "Hot List" me and I will contact you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Steel Pulse, Nora Jones, Bjork, Christina Aguilera

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with multiple women at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere Outdoors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Egrr2Please4's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: