EcstasyAndWine 37 / M
"Might the right people been reading this?"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EcstasyAndWine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,891,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EcstasyAndWine 37/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Well, I suppose it's time for me to give in to my curiosity and see if there may be the right person or persons out there who share my interests and desires.
I'm a fun, attractive, and single guy with great sense of humour and excitement for life who wouldn't mind meeting likeminded, fun and sexy people.

I'm an intelligent, articulate person and appreciate the same qualities in my partners. I crave an intellectual connection as much as I do a physical one and I find I tire quickly of those who have little to say.

My Ideal Person While I'm not specifically looking for a long term relationship I am looking for people I could call friends as well as playmates.

Ideally I'd like to find fun times that could develop into something ongoing, discreet, and delightfully erotic.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EcstasyAndWine's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 24, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French