Ecilam3 35 / T
"non-passable rossdresser with little bi experienc looking for the right person or couple to get more"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2012

To view all of
Ecilam3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ecilam3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,909,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ecilam3 35/T
Cleveland, Ohio
I am a somewhat submissive crossdresser looking for my first experience with a man. I would also consider a couple with a bisexual man.

I am not passable, but enjoy dressing slutty and/or 'girly' and being treated the same.

I would love to meet a similar-aged crossdresser to play with too, I think that would be extremely hot.

I am not into 'no strings attached' - I'd prefer to get to know people who I'm going to let see this side of me, and why go through all that trouble for just one or two meetings? I am D&D Free and expect the same, and that's part of why I prefer to get to know people first. I do have a girlfriend, and she knows and is OK with my search for another relationship. She isn't necessarily involved with what I might do with others, but she would know and have to approve.

BTW, guys, if your profile lists you as straight, I'm not even going to bother responding. Also, if you want to talk to me, message me. (That means talk, not 'hey, you free tonight?'

My Ideal Person Single guys: Prefer near my age, but a good conversation is more important than that. Other crossdressers would be fun to talk to and maybe more.

Couples: Again, prefer there not be too much age difference, but it really depends on the personalities involved.

Single women: While I'm really hoping to find a guy or couple to help me explore my bisexuality, if you like what you see, feel free to message me.. and the above applies here too.

What I mean by near my age.. use the 'creepiness rule' for relationships: If I'm younger than half your age + 7, you've gotta be more interesting than the average bear...(IE, if you're over 48..) or if you're younger than half my age + 7 (if you're under 23), I'm probably not interested.

  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: