EbonyBottomBoy 30 / M
"Smart, Fun, Black, and a Damn Good Bottom! Dikpleaser on Y! Mssgr"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EbonyBottomBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonyBottomBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Oregon, United States
Durango, Mexico
Michigan, United States
EbonyBottomBoy 30/M
Southfield, Michigan
Dikpleaser on Y! messenger
26 years old, 6'1 183 lbs in good shape clean of any STDs. I like a man that is masculine and not into many one timers, I like a man that wants good sex and friendship if possible with one person at a time for safety reasons plus sex is always best when there's a connection of any kind. When it comes to sex I am a full bottom who loves to please a real man from giving massages and foot rubs all the way to mind-blowing oral sex and an ass thats ready to to be pounded out hard.

Allow myself to warn you ANY institutions or individuals using this site or ANY of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future if you have or do it will be considered a VIOLATION of my privacy and will be subject to LEGAL ramifications.

My Ideal Person You should be: TOP, any race, clean STD free, 21-45 in good shape hwp nice package for me to play with and enjoy, good personality, good sense and hygiene, fun, open minded, freaky, always in the mood, take charge, manly and masculine, rough is a plus but not a requirement.

  • 30 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 19, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: