Easyrider3737 43 / 42 / C
"Looking for new adventures"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
Easyrider3737's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Easyrider3737's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Easyrider3737 43/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Cum and play :)
Hi there

Thank you for checking in!
We are a very happily married couple that has discovered the joys of living out our kinky fantasies with other sexy men, women and couples.

We are very secure in our relationship and share everything with each other. We love to try new things, in and out of the bedroom. We want to meet people that have the same open minded and adventurous attitude towards sex that we do. If we can find the right man, woman or couple, we also enjoy playing separately...but we will always meet as a couple. We are in this lifestyle together, even when we are apart.

She is 5'4 with a great body and curves in all the right places. She enjoys taller, strong men with lots of stamina. She is a squirter and likes it a little bit rough sometimes. She is a little more on the submissive side, but is not afraid to tell you exactly what she wants, or what she wants to do to you.
She also really enjoys women, both dominant and submissive. She loves running her hands and lips over the soft skin and curves of a woman's body. She gets very turned on watching him with other women. Seeing that they are enjoying each other is so sexy.

He is 6'4 with an athletic body and stamina that can last for hours! He's a strong man that knows how to be gentle, and he knows how to get her wanting more! He loves the challenge of looking for her sweet spot, and loves it even more when he finds it!
He loves watching her enjoying other people. He gets very turned on knowing that she is having fun.

We are both D/D free and he is V-safe.

VERY IMPORTANT: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and singles to go out for drinks/dinner with. To have a good time with socially, and then if everything goes well, to continue the evening more intimately!

Although we take care of ourselves, we are not hard bodies. We are not perfect and we do not expect you to be either. All we are looking for are people that take pride in their appearance, are well groomed, have an attractive attitude and is interested in fun, in and out of the bedroom! We are not interested in drama, people pretending to be single or long drawn out email chains. We are real, honest people that want to meet and share some amazing sex with others and we are looking for the same.

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 7, 1975 January 5, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None