EasyRider98606 68 / M
"Gentle and Nice"
Washougal, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
EasyRider98606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyRider98606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,097,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
EasyRider98606 68/M
Washougal, Washington
Introduction
HWP, DDF, 6in cut cock, very clean, avid nudist, enjoys being naked with couples, likes to please everyone. Love to fuck the ladies as well as eat clean pussy. Open to almost anything safe and clean. Nice looking so I am told often. Have the perfect average size cock. Retired and travel alot. Respectful and not pushy, a gentleman. In good shape, 5-10, 200, hairy chest, short hair and a goatee. orally Bi but no anal. If interested email me and put AdultFriendFinder in heading.

My Ideal Person Man and wife who enjoy a respectful man to join them for some erotic pleasures. Older than 40 and not over 70. Must be clean and not fat. Prefer white only, my preference sorry. Will make sure both are happy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EasyRider98606's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Washougal, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 16, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None