EastonWraith 56 / 54 / C
"Easton Couple for possible meets - maybe more"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
EastonWraith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastonWraith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin3fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
LUV2FUK8O8
California, United States
nateandlu
Manitoba, Canada
lisa1471hot
New Jersey, United States
pinkisgood62
Florida, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
Cplforfun215
Pennsylvania, United States
dmblan69
Pennsylvania, United States
BandKallnight
Maine, United States
 
Status
EastonWraith 56/C
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Now that the warnings are out of the way. Long time married (28 years) couple looking to explore. New to this whole thing. She is 5'-5" dark haired and pretty easy on the eyes (as can been seen). He is 5-6" average build, brown hair and green eyes. We aren't Ken and Barbie but expect folks to be roughly h/w proportionate. Since we have pics posted (and more inside for our friends) we expect the same - and NOT just close-ups of each others anatomy. We are mainly looking for other couples to meet with and see if we click. Who knows where it will take us.

No single men and no single men pretending to be couples, which seem to abound on this site.

My Ideal Person Still a work in progress....

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1961 February 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say