Eagle1playmate 42 / M
"Look me up, new experiences awaiting. Lets play together live, on IM, or on cam"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2009

To view all of
Eagle1playmate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eagle1playmate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, Italy
Eagle1playmate 42/M
Norwalk, Ohio
Looking to expand my sexual horizons. Interested in fulfilling your and my fantasies; all manner of pleasures with women, couples, TS or men. Love chatting on IM and finding people for some hot cam sessions. Love the sensual touch of a women. Lets get close to do what feels good. Occasionally get feeling a little bi-curious and would perhaps be interested in a first experience stroking a hard cock other than my own. Am also interested in meeting a nice couple. I am a clean cut professional that is really refined in my day to day life, but wants to experience some adult pleasures with a playmate(s). Not wanting to jump all around, just find someone or couple for some playtime where we can really get into pleasing eachother and have some hot adult fun.

Please note: I enjoy caming and prefer to interact one on one. If I am broadcasting, I may often be chatting with someone and cannot response to all im but I do appreciate all the messages.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the excitement of being physically intimate whether it is the passion of being really soft and sensual a times or perhaps breaking loose to something more hot and heavy; what ever mood we're in.

Someone who likes sexy chat, or likes hot cam sessions; either one on one together or just watching me while thinking of you.

  • 42 / male
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: