Eagle1158 49 / M
"Hispanic man looking for female friendship. I am currently separated and waiting to finish the divorce process in the very near future."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
Eagle1158's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eagle1158's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Georgia, United States
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
Kentucky, United States
Estado de México, Mexico
Alabama, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Eagle1158 49/M
Nashville, Tennessee
I am a busy, well educated hispanic man. Outgoing funny at times. Love to dance and watch sports (NFL, NCAAF) Looking for a woman(married, single) for a friendship. Chat, text or email to begin with and see if it lead us to meet each other.

My Ideal Person Not very demanding really, if you enjoy life, have a little sense of humor and willing to spend together the small amount of free time that I have.

  • 49 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: