[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
EZgoinUK 44 / M
"WIll try anything at least once, probably twice ;)"
Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2007

To view all of
EZgoinUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EZgoinUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
West Lothian, United Kingdom
EZgoinUK 44/M
Erskine, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Guys have feelings too...
I'm a shy person who likes for others to take control and guide me, I'm open to try anything, just ask - who knows you may get a happy surprise?! Remember life is short... enjoy it while you can, in life is to have as much fun and to bring as much fun to others as you can while you still can! As long as nobody gets hurt in the process then everyone's a winner

Its been 5 years since I last experienced sex with a woman, wanting to feel some level of affection once again. I get my enjoyment when my partner feels good.

Although I cant accommodate, I am available day or night for discrete adult fun, no strings, always looking for new friends

Take care, be happy and live life to its fullest!

EZ xx

My Ideal Person Sense of humour, age and looks are not important, whats inside that counts... someone that is comfortable with their own sexuality, I'm also open to people that want to explore and try out new things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EZgoinUK's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Travels to: Havant, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: