EOMFD1000 33 / 27 / C
"Couple seeking girl or couple!"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
EOMFD1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EOMFD1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,124,134 Active Members!*
 
Status
EOMFD1000 33/C
Chillicothe, Ohio
Looking for women and couples around our age to have some fun!
Introduction
We are an easy going, secure couple looking for fun women or couples to join us. We are very open minded and love to push our limits to find new pleasures. We are honest, discreet, and respectful people. We are also DDF and drama free! We are here to fuck and have a good time, and we have a very limited schedule. Due to our limited schedule we are happy to play on the first date if we all click. If you require weeks of chatting daily and a close friendship to play we may not be your match. We also have to travel long distances very often so if you are over 30 minutes away we do not want to drive just to have drinks, but welcome you to come to us if that is something you prefer before play.

If you are a single male, and you email us asking if we are intetested, you can expect to be told to view our profile where we have stated many times what we are and are not looking for. Please just read this and don't bother with the email.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't we all?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EOMFD1000's responses

Information
  • 33/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1985 August 20, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: UXO Admin. Assist.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None