EGrace25 32 / 29 / C
"Looking for women or couples"
Pleasantville, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 2, 2014

To view all of
EGrace25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EGrace25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
EGrace25 32/C
Pleasantville, New York
We are a couple looking for another couple or female to join us. Not interested in single men unless you are a bi/gay sissy sub slave into bdsm and are willing to be 100% dominated. We are both plus size, if this is an issue than please keep right on moving..We are DD free and expect you to be too... Husband is also allowed to play alone and is into women and couples.

My Ideal Person Another couple or female to join us. Laid back, no drama, and no single men unless your a sissy sub slave ready do be dominated. Husband also looking for women and couples to play with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EGrace25's responses

  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasantville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 27, 1985 June 15, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either