EEUUaldia 44 / M
"Hello, how are you? Ola, como voce estas? Hola, commo estas? Bonjour, comment allez-vous?"
Southeast area of Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
EEUUaldia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EEUUaldia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
EEUUaldia 44/M
Southeast area of Houston, Texas
Hello, how are you? Ola, como voce estas? Hola, commo estas? Bonjour, comment allez-vous?
Any interesting people to get to know on here?
Cualquier gente interesante para conocer aquí?
Tous les gens intéressants à se connaître ici?
Quaisquer pessoas interessantes para conhecer aqui?

My Ideal Person Not sure how to answer this. I am active so someone who likes to do things would appeal. I like fun and funny and fit and strong and maybe a little stubborn. I like a person who can do things and intellectually challenge me. I do not do boring or close minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EEUUaldia's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Southeast area of Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: