EDLOVERfromLA 48 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
EDLOVERfromLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EDLOVERfromLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Virginia, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Los Angeles, California
“Just want to meet a wonderful woman who I can kick it with and have fun. I’m not into any group sex only if the group is all women."
I’m very outgoing personally loves to do wild and crazy things. I very hard worker and love a challenge in life. I very trustworthy and honest person I’m not looking to play games. I'm here to have fun and meet a nice woman. Let's see what my come of this you only live once. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications......

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a person who I can have good time with. Someone who is funny and outgoing that we can share good times together and have fun with. That is beautiful on the inside and out. A woman that knows what she wants in life. I'm not looking for a 10 but someone how is honest and on the up and up.

  • 48 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None