ECcplForFun 36 / 33 / C
"couple looking to try new things"
IE, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
ECcplForFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ECcplForFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ECcplForFun 36/C
IE, California
Couple here with a bi-curious girl. We are reasonably in shape and expect the same. Still pretty new to the scene, even though weve been here for a while havent really jumped in all the way. At this time we are not looking for single guys.

My Ideal Person We would be interested in a relaxed couple to hang out with any maybe get into naughty playtime. She likes to make people moan, and would prefer a woman who knows what she wants, and will tell her how to do it would be awesome. We would prefer folks around our age range, 25-45ish

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of ECcplForFun's responses

  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • IE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: April 10, 1981 September 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C