ECBiOralSub 56 / 56 / C
"BiOralSub-MWM Looking for Discreet Regular ATTACHED Males"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
ECBiOralSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ECBiOralSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hauptman06
Oklahoma, United States
wilee_cyote
Tennessee, United States
scmacks
Georgia, United States
Protraveler3
Florida, United States
Rob64692
Florida, United States
hardman5642
Tennessee, United States
Mikefor86
Florida, United States
themonolith3
Florida, United States
Cdj19692
Florida, United States
 
Status
ECBiOralSub 56/C
Navarre, Florida
Looking for an alpha in or around Navarre who wants an NSA semi-regular blowjob on the down-low...
Introduction
I am a bi oral (sub) MWM, looking for an occasional discreet NSA Mm arrangement. Succinctly, since the wife has decided to take a break from playing, I am looking for a guy - with an average sized cock (no monsters) - who likes to get NSA blowjobs from time to time, no reciprocation desired or wanted.

After a pretty good run of Mmf threesome play, in which the wife re-introduced me to the fun sport of sucking cock, the wife has decided (after a bad experience with a third) to stop playing for awhile, which leave me wanting for the sub oral experience.

I can host most weekday afternoons before 4pm, but pics of face, body and cock (both limp and hard) are required for a response. As an incentive for those considering the notion, I do enjoy swallowing and licking balls.

Discretion on this activity is an absolute must.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an easy-going, good-humored, attached, White, D/D free, cut, non-pushy, sophisticated-leaning, semi-alpha, discreet male for occasional get-togethers. If you talk a bit dirty as you get serviced that's a big plus.

I am not trying to complicate my life with someone who disrespects or tries to interfere in my marriage. I am simply looking for someone who enjoys the activity, respects the boundaries set forth and simply wants to have fun.

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1961 May 4, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Educator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue