DrewBearyMore 46 / M
"Good times ahead"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2005

To view all of
DrewBearyMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrewBearyMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
 
Status
DrewBearyMore 46/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
My cock needs the attention of a horny couple, wild lady, or a very special girl. I'm a successful, single, well hung guy with "loads" to offer the right friend. That being said, I want to please you as much as I want to be pleased! I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious here (but who knows - a steady friend would be nice - I'm open minded) I'm looking for fun, confident, easy going people to experiment with. Hit me up if you want to play!

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexually charged, discreet encounter with fun, self-confident, and sexually adventurous friends. Safe sex a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Gorillaz, Green Day, Jem, Sarah McLaughlin

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrewBearyMore's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 24, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: