DreSteele 35 / M
"Anyone out there worth playing with?"
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
DreSteele's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DreSteele's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
DreSteele 35/M
Lithonia, Georgia
the D aint free so dont beg work for it
Introduction
In case you didn't know. I'm Mrsexxxychocolate... I'm real and only looking for the same. This isn't not a sex site although I'm aware some people use it for that. Well I'm looking for more out of it than just sex. If you are ez keep moving. If you aren't about money you aint about me either! If you worried bout what people think of you and you aren't running for president get a damn life. I'm looking for women who are discreet and know how to plz a man. oh and definitly disease free.. I'm an adult entertainer so I am clean and looking for someone who won't mind learning the ropes or experienced entertainers that wanna take it to another level without leaving the comfort of their home or hotel lol.

My Ideal Person Hot sexy ladies!! I work hard to keep in shape and maybe you don't have to but sloppy isn't my style. I'm into class.. You can be the biggest slut in bed as long as you know how to carry yourself in public. Whoever says money isn't everything has never had any of it. So also looking for ladies that aren't afraid to go get it. No I'm not a pimp but I'm a business man and every business needs employees! Just remember this site is suppose to be for fun so lets keep it that way.. business should be pleasurable

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1982
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: